The Prayer Book Society of Canada Officers

for

2025 - 2026

Nominations for Officers of the Society

The Rt. Rev. Michael Hawkins - Honorary President

Fr. Gordon Maitland - National Chairman

Fr. Chris Dow – National Vice-Chairman

Fr. David Curry - National Vice-Chairman

Mrs. Anne Chisholm - National Treasurer

Diana Verseghy - National Recording Secretary (pro tempore)

Archdeacon Richard Spencer - National Membership Secretary

Appointed by National Council

The Rt. Rev. William G. Cliff – Episcopal Visitor